Course Registration Form

Please complete a registration form for each person attending.
Feel free to call BullsEye at (530) 235-0721 with any questions.
  • Many BullsEye courses have prerequisites. Each course description lists the prerequisite needed to take that course. Anyone can start with our basis courses with no previous training. The Personal Protection (CCW Initial) course is a basic course.

PERSONAL REGISTRATION INFORMATION



Please describe your previous firearms training:


BULLSEYE DEPOSIT POLICY: Please understand that BullsEye is a small business that keeps class sizes small for the benefit of the students, and so, no reservation will be held for you and you will not be registered for the class until a deposit has been received.
BULLSEYE REFUND POLICY: If your class is canceled, your deposit is fully refundable. If you cancel at least 14 days prior to the class date, half of your course fee is refundable, OR the full course fee can be applied to reserve another available class space. If you cancel with less than 14 days remaining prior to the class date, your deposit is totally NON-REFUNDABLE.


DEPOSIT INFORMATION

Course Title:
Course Date:

I understand that I cannot participate in any BullsEye course if Federal or California state law prohibits me from possessing firearms. By submitting this form, I am confirming that I am not prohibited by Federal or California state law from possessing firearms.
I agree to and state that the above statement is true and correct.



Shasta.comCourse Registration Form